#100

I made a short trip to Rajasthan for a cousin’s wedding, or rather, I was forced to by my parents, and dragged along unwillingly. Now, initially, I was thinking about doing something special for my hundredth post, but then I saw this and knew immediately that nothing I can come up with will beat these smiling faces I encountered in Rajasthan.

Presenting, very Happy #100 to FPP.

Thank you all for sticking around, for making this blog what it is and for being forever kind. I will try to be regular and to not disappoint you. If you have suggestions, brickbats, or just want to say hi, drop me a line at the listed e-mail address. See you around. 🙂

Kids_Rajasthan

3 thoughts on “#100

  1. I loved that saluting little one! Congratulations lady! Of all those 90+ posts i liked on your blog, the picture of a closed door tapped by metaphysical mules is my first fav. The second is the sky-jet trail-moon picture. Later, lines of Mihir, many other pictures of sky, colours of holi, photos you took from your mobile, your great superb shots of your friend Sanchi, few pictures (lady with a pot on her head, etc) from Rajasthan from the camera you borrowed, stairway to heaven, etc. I loved the pic of the train without any cables around and many more. Good work. Keep posting. I enjoy each of them thoroughly.

    Congratulations again!

Leave a Reply

