Excuses

I have tens of thousands of them, but I don’t intend to bore you with them. Fact of the matter is that I was careless and selfish and didn’t blog for almost two months. I was hoping to remedy that as soon as my exams ended (that was 5 days ago), but things have taken a  new turn and it seems I won’t be able to devote enough time to blogging. I will try to sneak in a post or two while I try to juggle between work (I am, sadly, working again), classes, more exams, house renovations and the festival season. With Diwali round the corner, my mom is in full ninja-mode and my otherwise non-existent family-life is suddenly overshadowing everything else.

I had big plans for FPP but lord help me if I can get the time to execute them. I have a long-list of places I’d like to go and shoot but with everything that’s going on, time has become a rare commodity. When I do end up going somewhere, genius that I am, I forget to carry my memory card. Believe it or not, this happened twice last month! ~hides face in shame~

I recently attended the launch event for Fujifilm’s latest point and shoot XF1 and was mighty impressed. I will do a post on it sometime soon (hopefully later today!).

 

3 thoughts on “Excuses

Leave a Reply

