Updates

Hola people!

I know I only just returned, but I’m off on another hiatus. Since I’m in a hurry I”ll try to make this as short as possible.

1) I got a wonderful surprise two days ago. I’m not permitted to speak about it yet, but let me assure you, it’s keeping me occupied and elated.

2) Went for the biggest ever Blogger’s meet in Delhi. If I start counting the reasons why and how it was supermegafoxyawesomehot, WordPress will run out of space.

3) I won some really exciting prizes and met even more exciting people. More on this later!

4) Now I’m off to Bangalore tomorrow. I’ll try to sneak in a post tomorrow, if that doesn’t work out, I’ll see you all after June 20th.

 

Meanwhile, say hello to a little someone I met at The Park Hotel in Delhi (the venue for aforementioned Blogger’s meet)

 

 

Enjoy summer everyone!

 

4 thoughts on “Updates

Leave a Reply

