Moves Like Jagger


Take me by the tongue
And I’ll know you
Kiss me ’til you’re drunk
And I’ll show you

All the moves like Jagger

– Moves Like Jagger by Maroon 5

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Yes, all my posts of late have been from the Rock Garden in Chandigarh, but you see, I just haven’t had the time to take my camera out for a little spin. The one time I did, I ended up clicking a graduation party who aren’t quite game to have their pictures up on my blog. I promise, as soon as these exams end, I am going on a photography spree with a vengeance! Till then, I’ll keep fishing out old photographs that never saw the light of the day and keep posting; sporadically, of course.

And I apologise in advance if I miss any of your posts this month. You have Language and Linguistics 0201 to blame.

11 thoughts on “Moves Like Jagger

      • 🙂 No plans, my friend! I keep reading and liking your stuff.

        For me: writing is raising a ‘versus’ underneath. I may, my picture blog to keep the budding interest alive and my cam dust free.

Leave a Reply

